Brooke T

I would love to be a help for small babysitting jobs or even weekend jobs

Nanny in Lethbridge

I would love to be a help for small babysitting jobs or even weekend jobs. I would be very willing to pick kids up from school and play with them feed them their snack/dinner and stay until needed. I am outgoing, happy, and very easy to work with. I love to meet new people. I also love pets so that is no problem for me what so ever to take the dogs for walk with the kids! Having all my experience as a lifeguard swimming with the kids is a very easy thing and a fun activity we could do together. I am flexible as long as I have enough notice to change around my study schedule. I do go back to calgary (where I am from) on occasional long weekends but I am more than willing to stay behind for the extra help you may need! I would love to have the opportunity to meet you and hope to hear from you soon :) Brooke I have been babysitting for a while since I was about 12 years old. I obtained my NLS (national lifeguarding certificate) and started lifeguarding in Calgary AB. I have taught many swimming classes ranging from the ages of 2-15. I love kids and get along with them quite well. I also help coach basketball when I have time (a lot more in high school) this allowed me to work with children from 12-15 helping improve there skills and knowledge of the game,

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 403-975-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $15.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider