Kylie J

I would like to share a little bit about myself

Nanny in Abbotsford

I would like to share a little bit about myself. I am a fun and outgoing person. I love structure and keeping organized. I am recently married with two labs. I enjoy walking and being outdoors. I also enjoy learning and love to read. Given the opportunity I will see to it your children are in good hands. Growing up I have always been "the babysitter". Helping with my younger brothers and giving the parents on my street a nice "break", I always enjoyed taking care of children. From babies to mid teens, I like to keep them engaged and having fun. I am very animated and very interactive with children. I love going for walks, even better when a park is near by. I enjoy meal preparation, and light cleaning duties to keep me busy if they are napping. I am great with pets too!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.com
Phone Number 604-832-...
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider