Gabriela F

I would like to have the opportunit to provide kind nice and firm care with nice in helthy...


Nanny in Toronto

I would like to have the opportunit to provide kind nice and firm care with nice in helthy enviroment the your kids. I\'m very responsible and with patience. Children are my passion so I will do my the best with your kids. I used to work in the kiddgarden for 6 months with children between 2, 5 years. Doing art craft, organized little trips and give them nutrition meals also I used to take care of my friend'a children at home helping with bath, homework, playing, cooking, and everything that she needs. The last work that I have I was taking care of three boys ages 8, 5 and 3, was the best experience ever, I used to go to libraries, playground, play at home, back and front yard, ... I used to do cook health food and snacks, help with housecleaning and laudry.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 647-546-...
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider