Violeta L

I would like to have another great experience as an Au pair

Want To Connect With Violeta? Get Started Now


Nanny in Peace River

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I would like to have another great experience as an Au pair. As a teacher, I expect to continue learning about another culture, to spend unforgettable moments, to get a long well with a new host family because for me, family is very important in our society. Consequently, I would like to have a new family to share and learn new things and also to do many fun activities with children. Let me tell you about my professional experience and my childcare experience. I like teaching and caring for children. I had the opportunity to teach children from 6 to 11 years old at a private school. I also have experiences as an Aupair. In 2010, wanting to experience a different culture I traveled to Norway in order to work as an Aupair. The Hetland family hosted me in their place for the period of one year. In 2011, Also I worked with the Steen Hansen family one year. Let me share with you about the Hetland family. There are five people in the family, Lars Martin and Gry, who are the parents; Henrik (10), Espend (8), Andreas (3), who are the children and Ayla, their cute and active dog. I usually would take care of Andreas, Henrik and Espen. I would rarely take care of Ayla. We together got ourselves engaged in different outdoor and indoor activities. About the outdoor activities, we used to go out for a walk, go swimming, play some sports, play hide and seek and do snowball. About the indoor activities we would play board games, read some books, watch movies and draw. I really loved working and living with this friendly family. Let me share with you about the Steen Hansen family. There are only two people in this family and they are Birthe Steen Hansen, who is the kind mother and Benjamin, who is the sweet 1-year old boy. Bejamin is so cute. When I started the job with them Benjamin was 11 months old, now he is 3 years. He has learned to walk with me. His favorite indoor activities are dancing, watching drawings in books, playing with his toys, reading books and listening to children music. He loves talking in his own language and is always happy. The outdoor activities we did together were, going for a walk by using the stroller or by foot and going to the playground. I spent a great time with this awesome family whom I also love. I currently work with a Canadian family since September, 2012. Looking after of 3 kids. Natalie(6), Bella (4) and Alex (12 months). I love that kids so much.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 780-618-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider