Lorelyn L

I Would Like To Express My Interest In Applying For The "Nanny" Position In Your Household

Nanny in Toronto

i would like to express my interest in applying for the \"nanny\" position in your household. i have been taking care of three children for four years. i feel that my experience and practical application make me a qualified applicant for the position you are looking for. further, i am hardworking, flexible and have a very strong work ethic. looking forward to work with you. Completely responsible for 3 children: Girls age 7 & 5 and 3 year old boy. Performed various duties including: supervising the children, preparing and serving nutritious meals, maintaining a safe and healthy environment, reading to the children, preparing arts and crafts and assisting them, taking to the park and library. Other duties included light house cleaning (did the laundry and tidied the children's rooms). My previous employer reference will proved how I work well for 4 years. It shows how the three children love me and treat me as family in return.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-979-... Confirmed
Postal Code M2R...
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Toddler
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 14
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Services
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider