Bailey C

I would like to bring to your attention that I have many years of experience working with...

6

Nanny in Toronto

I would like to bring to your attention that I have many years of experience working with children of all ages. I am a 22 year old female but don\'t let my age fool you, I have completed 340 hours in the YMCA daycare - Churchill site, as well as in home child care. I have worked with children with special needs - Attention deficit disorder, cerebral palsy, as well as autism. I am a very enthusiastic, nurturing, encouraging and kind individual who can always find and create games, arts and crafts to keep children busy. I enjoy taking kids on walks to the local library, creating play dates, and involving children in activities such as baking. I have worked in a daycare to complete hours for co -operative education - assisted in circle time, coming up with weekly programs and field trips. I have done in home child care - movie nights (nail polish, make overs), reading, games nights (board games, Charades) baking, arts crafts, and swimming. Assisting children in night time duties - bathing, brush teeth, bed time.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.ca
Phone Number
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Personal Support Worker
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider