Christina D

I would like to begin to describe myself as being a highly enthusiastic person, with excellent...


Nanny in London

I would like to begin to describe myself as being a highly enthusiastic person, with excellent communication and interpersonal skills. I am positive as well as dependable and very energetic. With my strong natural ability to get along and work well with others. I would be a reliable and loyal employee within your services. I am willing to negotiate rate of pay. I have cared for children from the ages of 0-14. I have prepared meals, activities, and outings for the children I have looked after. I had educated and read with children I have looked after. My background in school was to work with Children and Youth with behavioural and special needs. I currently work for the school board as an educational assistant. Part of my job expectations is to care for the child in a one on one basis. I enjoy working and being around children. I enjoy assisting in there growth and development.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 519-200-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $11.00
Maximum - $13.00
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider