Fanny Cloutier

I would like to be a Nanny for the summer (From June to August)

Want To Connect With Fanny?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Laval

Dear Family, I am a 19 years old woman living in Quebec, Canada. My first language is French, but I also speak a bit of English. I would love to do ''Au pair'' experience because it seems to be really interesting. I love to do sports, to play board games, to read and to do many other things. I am a passionate and happy person that is always smiling. I am determinated to improve my english (and to learn an other language if it is necessary), so if you are a family that speaks ennglish daily, that would be great for me. I can also teach you a bit of french if you want me to. I've done two student exchange. The first one happened when I was 16 years old, I spent a whole summer working in Ontario, living with a host family. The other student exchange that I did was last summer. I went in France and also working and hosted by a family. Those experiences were awesome and I learned a lot about myself during those trips. Last year, I did an intership with kids that we're aged from 5 to 12 years old. I had a lot of fun with them and it was a good experience for me. Also, I have experience at coaching girls of 9 years old for sports (ringuette).

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 514-349-...
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $100.00
Hourly
Services
Training
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider