Tara G

I would like to babysit from monday to friday 7:30-5:30 (negotiable) I have been doing this for a...

Nanny in Gagetown

I would like to babysit from monday to friday 7:30-5:30 (negotiable) I have been doing this for a very long time now and decided that this was my career of my dreams. I don't like staying indoors watching tv with kids I rather do something more entertaining. I am available until February 2013! Salary to be negotiated. Je suis aussi completement bilingue. La garderie que j'ai travailler etait franaise! I worked in a daycare in moncton for 1 year as a daycare teacher with 5 2year old. We needed to plan our schedual 1 week before. 2 activities per day (educational) if you would like to reiceive an examlple of my usual schedual please ask. I've been babysithing since i was 12.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 506-488-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Language English
French
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider