Bruna P

I would like to apply for the position of Caregiver

Want To Connect With Bruna?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Windsor

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I would like to apply for the position of Caregiver. Please consider me for this position. I have experience in caring for young children and feel that I could perform this job task effectively and efficiently. I am from Europe visiting family in the Windsor area and am very interested in this position. My name is Bruna Pombo. I am from Terceira Island, Portugal. I am available to start immediately. This is the line of work I performed back home. I have four years experience taking care of young children. I am very passionate and love to care for children. I have letters of recommendation available upon request. I could also perform other duties required such as preparing meals, shopping for food and supplies. I can wash, iron and press clothing and also perform any housekeeping duties as needed. Please contact me at your convenience at I am looking forward to hearing from you. For the last 4 years, I have worked as a full time nanny in a daycare in Terceira, Acores, Portugal. Letters of recommendation available upon request.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 519-966-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider