Jocylyn R

I would like to apply for the nanny position

Want To Connect With Jocylyn?

Get Started Now

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I would like to apply for the nanny position. I am a housewife with three grown-up kids. I am experienced in taking care of children (with my own children) and two lovely girls from the UK (with American/Mexican) parents. I know all household chores. I love children and taking care of them. I am hardworking, diligent, patient, reliable, and most of all, trustworthy. I can write and speak English well so communication with you will not be a problem. If chosen, I am available anytime provided you send me needed documents for my application (working permit). I am willing to work full time for a long term. Thank you so much and I am looking forward to working with you (if you choose me). God bless you and your family. I have experience taking care of girls with ages 2 - 6. I prepared their breakfast, lunch, snacks, and dinner. I brought them to school and fetched them after school. I brought them to parks, playdates, ballet classes. I helped them with some of their school homework. I took care of their clothes. I also did some household chores during hours when the girls are both in school.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....com.ph
Phone Number
Years of Experience 10
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider