This listing has been removed.

Search Ottawa, ON

Nanny/Mother's help for bouncy baby boy and loving 7 year old girl in the gorgeous Glebe Ottawa neighbourhood — Archived

Family in Ottawa

We are looking for a live-out nanny/mother's help who wants to care part time or full time for a bouncy 8 month old boy. We are a professional couple I am a journalist, my partner is an economist, from the UK and Canada. You need to be able to show initiative and have the confidence and experience to be a sole-charge carer when I am at work. You need to be able to cook healthy food and baby purees and have good spoken English. My children are very loving and like to laugh so a sense of humour and playfulness is essential. We are looking for someone with at least two years experience in child care or au pair work. You must love children and be mature, reliable, trustworthy, punctual and well presented. Your responsibilities will include: Preparing meals and snacks for the child and feeding the new born baby. Following and adapating the baby's routine as he grows. Changing nappies and clothing, as well as washing and drying clothes as required. Bathing the children. Playing with the children and taking them for walks in the stroller. Reading to the children. Some cleaning and general housekeeping. You will need a current First Aid certificate, police check certificate and a current drivers license is a bonus..... are looking for someone to start in January 2017 if possible or earlier if you are available.

Family Details

Phone Number 647-988-...
Postal Code K1S...
Years of Experience 2
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 3
Hours Per Week 24
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share Your Listing

A great way to find a canadian nanny job is often through your friends.