Deanna M

I would greatly appreciate the chance to meet with you personally to discuss my interest in...

Nanny in Morinville

I would greatly appreciate the chance to meet with you personally to discuss my interest in becoming a part time nanny or care giver with your family. I have worked as a child and youth worker at a group home for children. With over 2 years experience working with youth who have a diverse set of needs and require extra support managing their behaviours in daily routines. I absolutely love working with children and their families. I have experience working with school age children as a paid position but I also have babysitting experience with infants. As my friends get older they have began to start families. I offer them child free nights and babysit for them. I currently work as a Correctional Peace Officer, so you can feel comfortable that your home is well cared for when you are away. Please feel free to ask for a resume which further discusses my qualifications and experience.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 587-596-... Confirmed
Postal Code T8R...
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

I Need a Nanny
Post your Job
I Am a Nanny
Post your Profile