Valerie T

I would be honoured to have the privilege of taking care of your children, either they are 10...

Nanny in Gatineau

I would be honoured to have the privilege of taking care of your children, either they are 10 months or 8 years old. I have been practicing the profession of babysitter for several years and I intend to continue. I am a very patient and energetic person at the same time, which is required to be an excellent babysitter. I also appear to be creative and careful when it comes to activities. I would rather spend a day outside at the park playing then inside watching movies. I will always put your children\'s safety and wellness first. It is my priority to make sure your children are having a good time while being in security. As for me, I am a 17 year old high school student and I intend to graduate this year. I adore pets, such as dogs and especially cats. I think of myself as an outstanding person when it comes to social interactions, I like people and I intend to become a sociologist. My hobbies are books, soccer and shopping. I also love cooking any kind of food. I am a very open-minded person and I love keeping my environment clean and well-organized. Experiences: Take kids to the park Make lunch and collations Play games and watch movies Read bedtime stories Duties: Prepare bottles and snacks for infants and children Bathe, dress and groom infants and children Arrange formulas and change diapers Organize and take part in leisure activities such as games, crafts, comics, outings and exercise Discipline children in keeping with the methods requested by the parents Maintain a clean and healthy environment inside the home Keep an eye on childrens activities during meals and rest periods, as told by parents Teach children regarding personal cleanliness and social interaction Take care of the emotional comfort of children Number of children: Between 2 and 4 children Ages of children: Between 12 months and 8 years

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 819-968-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider