Sela J

Social Development Student with 6 years of experience working with children, looking for a Nanny Position in Toronto


Nanny in Toronto

Hello :) I am a 22 year old Social Development student, I am outgoing, love the outdoors, love music, and love working with kids. I would be extremely honored if you choose me to care for your child:) - have been baby sitting since I was 14 - have been working at Camp McGovern as a councilor since age of 16 - have been teaching Sunday school since age of 16 - worked at an orphanage for three months in India, tutoring English and being an "older sister" - taught English in Ethiopia for two months - was a live in nanny for 2 children under the age of 2 in Italy - this summer I nannied full time for 3 months, for 4 lovely children. Two 2 year olds, a 6 year old boy and a 8 year old girl. Looking for a nanny job in Toronto, would like to start beginning of May :)

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 519-497-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 6
Hours Per Week 70
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $11.00
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider