Tayler F

I would be a perfect fit for any family :)

Want To Connect With Tayler?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Langley

Hi everyone. My names Tayler, I am 21 years old and I live in Willoughby/yorkson area. I have my own vehicle and license, standard first aid, babysitters course and food safe. I have been working with kids ever since I got out of highschool, before that I would teach horse back riding lessons to special needs children. I then got a job in the daycare at Steve Nash, and Golds gym. After working in the daycares I started nannying, I worked for an awesome family from Quebec for a year. They returned home and I found another amazing family who I worked with for 1. 5 years. I am looking for a Fulltime position, 40 hours a week.. House hold chores, ie; dishes, laundry, floors, bathrooms are all totally fine with me as well :) in currently upgrading a couple courses online right now to eventually obtain my ECE. I prefer live out because I do live on my own with my significant other. I am always about having fun, getting outside, getting dirty. I usually go swimming, to water parks, the zoo, strong start, drop in Gymnastics. I come with very strong references as well. I have a current criminal record check but willing to ontain to another :) I am very reliable and honest, and trust worthy. My whole life I have been around babies and kids, my family fostered children while I was growing up also. If this this interests you please feel free to message me, call or text. Seven seven eight nine six eight zero six four five

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 778-968-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 3
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $11.00
Maximum - $12.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider