Jade

Middle age experienced loving Chinese Nanny

Toronto, Ontario
Last seen 4 days ago

5 years experience

22/hr

Want to connect with Jade?

Nanny in Toronto, Ontario

Hello families. My name is Jade ,was a kindergarten teacher in China . I have worked as a nanny in Canada for 5 years. I have my first aid certification and CPR training, criminal record check .I have driver license both in Canada and China. I have infants' nurse certificate. Also I am good at swimming. Now I am looking for live in or live out nanny job. Having worked as a kindergarten teacher for years, I have rich experiences with children. Meanwhile, during 5 years being as a nanny, I worked for different families with different cultures ,such as Chinese family, Canadian family , Italian family , even Chinese and western mixed family. I understand how to respect and adopt the culture what is different from mine, at the same time , I really enjoy working in those environments. One of my important duties when I worked for those families is caring for children. They were boys, girls, twins, infants, school age kids. Every time when I recall the moments I have spent with them, their smiles, their songs and even their silly behaviors would make my life so meaningful. That's really wonderful! I am a loving caring trustworthy Chinese woman with strong sense of responsibility . I can manage all aspects of maintaining a household, have the capability of dealing with multiple issues, great at cook in different dishes. In addition, I have much experience in terms of helping kids with their education, like tutoring them in homework, disciplining them for homework and making them stick to a timetable. Therefore , I have confidence that I can offer my good services for your family. As mandarin now is getting more and more important in the world, many parents sent their kids to Mandarin class after school. If you want your kids to opt for Mandarin as well in the future, then I could help in advance.


Availability

I can work:

Live in

Live out

Full-time

Part-time

Occasional

Long term

Want to connect with Jade?


Experience

I can look after:

2 children

Ages include:

Newborn

Newborn

0-12 months


Infant

Infant

3-12 months


Early School

Early School

4-6 years


Primary School

Primary School

7-11 years


I have advanced experience with:

Twins/multiples

Intellectual disability

Want to connect with Jade?


Services

Responsibilities include:

Housekeeping

Housekeeping

Swim supervision

Swim supervision

Meal prep

Meal prep

Groceries

Groceries

Homework help

Homework help

Errands

Errands


Qualifications

First Aid

First Aid

CPR

CPR

Babysitter

Babysitter

Background check

Background check

I can speak:

English

Mandarin

Want to connect with Jade?


Training

I have been trained as:

Personal support worker

Early childhood educator (ECE)


Job Details

Transportation on the job:

Driver's license

Driver's license

Vehicle provided

Vehicle provided

Close to transit

Close to transit


Share This Profile


My Other Profiles

Jade

Experienced loving Nanny

Jade

Experienced Hard Working Nanny

Jade

Experienced Hard Working Nanny

Similar Profiles Nearby

Near Toronto, Ontario

Niamh M

Irish nanny arriving in January! (Phone number provided is made up and wouldn’t let me use Irish number! Contact by message )

Katie F

Experienced Toronto Nanny

Katherine V

Mom of toddler looking for part-time babysitting work

Gita

I am a mature 46 years old mother of 2 teenage boys

Chanay C

Full time Nanny - Pet lover - Life enthusiast

Find Nannies in Toronto, Ontario

More in Toronto, Ontario

Want to connect with Jade?

Similar Profiles Nearby

Near Toronto, Ontario

Niamh M

Irish nanny arriving in January! (Phone number provided is made up and wouldn’t let me use Irish number! Contact by message )

Katie F

Experienced Toronto Nanny

Katherine V

Mom of toddler looking for part-time babysitting work

Gita

I am a mature 46 years old mother of 2 teenage boys

Chanay C

Full time Nanny - Pet lover - Life enthusiast