Lindsay B

I work part time at Dalhousie University and am looking for extra income as well as a job that...

Nanny in Halifax

I work part time at Dalhousie University and am looking for extra income as well as a job that includes creativity and having lots of fun! During the summer of 2010, I worked as a live in nanny for two girls, aged 7 and 8. I was responsible for waking them up and preparing them for school and then taking them there as well as picking them up. I would then help them with homework, and we would play games and do other fun things. I was responsible for maintaining their personal hygiene, household duties, meal preparation and generally ensuring the girl\\\\\\\'s happiness and that they were prepared and at extra curricular activities on time. This included taking them to horseback riding lessons and helping them get their horses ready. As I grew up on a ranch, I have a lot of experience with animals, and I enjoyed this aspect of my job. I also have a lot of experience with occasional babysitting, and am very comfortable with children.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 902-818-...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider