Brittany D

Searching a fun family to join!

Nanny in Toronto

I am a very active childcare giver, I will have your children creating, playing, dancing. I do not believe in parking kids in front of the TV for hours. I enjoy exploring and learning as much as the children do, and want to promote creative independent thinkers. I have many years of dance teaching experience from ages 2- teen, as well as live-in and live out nanny experience caring for a families with a 4 yr old boy and 7 yr old girl, a family with 3 and 5 year old boys and most recently, a family with a 3 year old boy and 5 year old girl. I have 8 summers experience at a sleep away camp where I specialize in preteen girls ages 8-12, however my most recent babysitting position was for a family of boys, ages 2, 4 and 8 as well as a family with a 6 month old girl, and a family with 1 year old twin boys. My previous nanny family has grown old enough for school, leaving me childless and sad:( I am on the hunt to find another fun family!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-550-... Confirmed
Postal Code M6K...
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Last Online December 3, 2016 at 2:33 PM EST
(1 day ago)

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider