Megan C

I won't be sitting on the park bench watching your children play, I'll be digging in the sand...

Nanny in Ottawa

I won't be sitting on the park bench watching your children play, I'll be digging in the sand with them! I started my Masters of Educational Psychology at McGill University, but quickly realized that I needed a much more hands on career. I am working on that as I type! I hope to some day soon be working with children who have autism. In the meantime, I love caring for children and would love to meet your family as I have a lot of love to share :) I have enjoyed working with children for as long as I can remember! My most recent experience is working in a playroom. In this role, I can care for up to 8 children between the ages of 1 and 12, or 3 babies at a time. I feed, cuddle, entertain and supervise the children. I also worked at the McGill University Daycare as a Supply Educator. Here, I was responsible for helping with toileting, meals, nap time, and playtime. I most often worked with the three year olds. I have also volunteered at the Ottawa Children's Treatment Centre in the pre school Classroom. I currently babysit one 22 month old every Tuesday morning. During this time I bring him to the park, feed him and change his diaper if needed.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider