Rodalyn B

I wish to expand my interest in seeking employment with your family

Want To Connect With Rodalyn? Get Started Now


Nanny in Edmonton

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I wish to expand my interest in seeking employment with your family. I possess excellent communication, interpersonal and organizational skills. I work well and as well as being able to work with no supervision. Supervise a children, organize activities, such as outing, games. Instruct children in personal hygiene and social development. I worked in Hong Kong for 4 years with 2 different employers it's employer I finished my contract . My first employer I took care 3 boys 7,5,2 of their ages. The second was 2 boys at the age of 7 & 3. I move to Canada in November 2010 at Vernon British Columbia with a lovely family couple and 2 adorable little boys at the age of 2 & new born baby, then my employer decided to give more time with her Sons I decided also to move here at Edmonton and I found a lovely family with 2 girls at the ages of 4 & 2 when I start with them, and I worked with them for 2 and half of year. Every employers has a different kinds of doing household or housekeeping ethic, but for me I can do anything and I am a very clean person. I do playing with the kids and do some fun, crafts etc.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 780-999-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider