Erin P

I will start by introducing myself as Erin

Want To Connect With Erin?

Get Started Now

1

Nanny in Kitchener

I will start by introducing myself as Erin. I have worked with a variety of age groups. I love the challenge of many children as I am organized and ready for any situation. I am a hard worker,if given a challenge I work hard at completing. I offer a safe and relaxed personality but firm when need be to any disapline approach. I am willing to learn. I love to clean and make a child\'s place safe and secure. Please feel free to contact me with any further questions. Erin P *Looking for something to fill the off spaces*. I have another job that is rotating, (on Monday Tuesday), (Off Wed, Thurs, Fri), (on Sat, Sun),(Off Monday Tuesday),(On Wed,Thurs,Fri)******* I have babysat as a teenager with a variety of children and have followed that passion as a adult by having two children of my own. Going to school and completing College for Social Services Diploma and Early Childhood Educator Diploma. I have taken care of many children at a time up to 8 with the age range of birth to 16 years old. I love to organized and keep a safe and well maintained atmosphere. I run errands and love doing laundry. I am availiable for any shift including overnights.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@sympatico.ca
Phone Number 519578
Years of Experience 10
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Maximum - $18.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider