Silvia N

I will offer to the future family:


I will offer to the future family: - A mature, mindful and caring approach to looking after your children. - A patient, calm and energetic approach. - Initiative in creating various kids activities - Preparing snacks and cooking meals. - Drop offs and pick ups. - Clean around the home as well as feeding/walking pets. - Respect to your parenting approach. I come from Romania and I am currently living in Romania. I'm an romanian qualified teacher for secondary school. I love to work I`m an active person especially with kids. I have Au pair,nanny and housekeeper experience before in Uk like 2 years. By the time I attend courses Pediatric First Aid from E&K Training and Recruitment where I passed my examination. I am a good instructor, educator, supervisor and childminder. For the previous position like nanny I was an integral part of children development, assisting with homework and in particular reading and writing skills. I am a very creative person and in particular love preparing and trying arts and crafts with children. I am available for NANNY, AU PAIR, BABYSITTER, HOUSEKEEPER. I wait yours suggest !!!

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Silvia N’s Other Listings