Iryna L

I Will Cover Sponsorship Expenses


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
-----I WILL COVER SPONSORSHIP EXPENSES ----- My names Iryna, I am 36 years old. I have great childcare experience and skills which I want to apply by helping you with your kids as a live-in caregiver. Let me tell you about myself. My career as a childcarer started when I graduated from college and worked in an orphanage. I was responsible for the paperwork there, but that experience showed my true love for kids and I decided to make a change. I found a job as an educators assistant in a school-based orphanage in the nearest town, where kids lived 24 hours/7 days and went to classes. Those were mostly abandoned kids or those poor things who lost their families, who needed and could take as much love as you could possibly give. Our regular day at the orphanage would be as follows. Kids would wake up when I was already at work, so I am an early riser. I helped little ones get up, go to the bathroom and prepare for the day (dressing, organizing for classes, reviewing their homework if they had a free minute, etc). We all proceeded to the canteen for breakfast and I was often one of the supervisors. Then the children had their regular classes and during that time my duties were cleaning their bedrooms, doing laundry, keeping their rooms and play area clean and organized in a proper way. We were trying to create a home atmosphere in our school, so often all educators and assistants cooperated, shared duties and responsibilities, and acted as a big family to make the kids feel comfortable and at home. After classes we would usually have meal and then it was play time. I instructed and supervised them in social and developmental activities, we went outside and did sports if the weather permitted. All together we planned activities for children, such as storytelling or art projects for little ones, and we also paid a special attention to physical development. I helped them with homework, we learned poems together, drew, read books, etc. When I worked second shifts, I helped them prepare for bed and made sure they had enough rest. We had children of all ages, starting from preschool until high school. I basically dealt with little ones, because they were the ones who needed most care and supervision. I worked at the orphanage for 6 months and then found out about a position of a nanny in a kindergarten in my town, which is 15 minutes away from my home. It was a great opportunity and now I am a nanny for kids in the age group of 2-6. I have been a nanny since then until now. It\'s pretty much the same job and responsibilities that I had at the orphanage, with the only difference that kids don\'t stay overnight, they go home to sleep and come back in the morning. I am employed full-time and I adore working with children. I am also a mother of a 14 year old son Danil who is a wonderful kid, an A-level student at school and just a loving boy who makes me proud and happy. He does sports, likes to swim, has good achievements at karate and he is in general an over-achiever! I have two Goddaughters and I am trying to be a responsible Godmother and participate in their lives as much as I can :-) Ill be very honest with you - the decision to be a nanny overseas was not made in one day. Of course I realize that I will have to live without my family for at least 2 years and thats exactly the long term I would like to make a commitment for. Nevertheless, my husband and my son know about my decision and they totally support me. Being parents yourselves you will probably understand me I want a better future for my son. Your country is wonderful, with all the stability and peace its a dream country, no doubt. Dear family, if you think I could be a good match for your family I am ready to be a dedicated and caring nanny for your kids and help you around the house. I am ready to cover the expenses for sponsorship if needed. I am a conflict-free person, I understand that parents word is a must and I am ready to follow your recommendations on upbringing your children and to give them my love and care like they are my own kids. I truly hope that we will establish a respectful relationship and become friends too :-) Sincerely, Iryna ---I WILL COVER SPONSORSHIP EXPENSES--- Dear family! My names Iryna, I am 36 years old and Ukrainian by nationality. I have a great childcare experience as a nanny in a kindergarten with kids from 2 to 6 years old. I have been working as a nanny on a full-time basis for 2 years now, and previously I was an educator's assistant in an orphanage with kids of all ages. I love my job, I enjoy taking care of children and they pay me back with endless love :) I am a caring and patient nanny, very flexible, I am an easy-going and conflict-free person. I understand that parents always know what is best for their child, so my rule is to follow parents directions and discuss all important questions when it comes to caring for kids. My character is to keep everything in order and my own home as well as our kindergarten are always clean and well-organized, because the atmosphere both at home and at work is very important. So housekeeping duties in addition to childcare are not a problem for me. I would like to accept a long-term position and devote all my time to your kids and my responsibilities. I would need sponsorship under live-in caregiver program but I am willing to share or cover all financial expenses and my ticket. The process of getting a work permit under this program takes only 1-2 months, and I meet all the requirements. I would like a long-term employment and promise to devote myself completely to your familys needs, because I wont have my own family in Canada and I realize all the responsibility that comes with that. If you are interested in communicating further, I will be glad to answer all your questions or provide any documents and references you might need. Please feel free to contact me at Sincerely, Iryna

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 4
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider