Justine O

I will be moving to Edmonton at the end of the year to live with my partner


Nanny in Edmonton

I will be moving to Edmonton at the end of the year to live with my partner. I will be saying good bye to a school and community and love very much and hope to find a similar connection upon arriving in Edmonton. I am reliable, hard working, bubbly, friendly and caring. I believe in a healthy and holistic approach to life. If you would like to hear more from me please feel free to contract me via email. I am currently working as a high school Food Technology teacher at a Steiner school in Australia. Prior to this I worked as a Reef-Ranger Coordinator on an Lady Elliot Island Eco Resort on the Great Barrier Reef Australia. This role required me to design and implement an educational children's program focusing on reef protection and sustainable practices. This program catered for children aged 3-14. I have both current and previous experience as a babysitter looking after children aged 9-16. These roles included duties such as evening care and sleepover work, meal preparation, homework assistance, transporting children to and form school and housework chores. Additionally I have a background in housekeeping.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Justine O’s Other Listings