Riccardo C

I was raised in Switzerland for twenty years but I was born in Italy

Nanny in Toronto

I was raised in Switzerland for twenty years but I was born in Italy. I am fluent in both French and Italian as well as English. I moved to Toronto with my wife 5 years ago. I have published four books in French. My favorite activities include: training Brazilian jiu-jitsu, writing, reading and drawing. I like exchanging with children, they are open and imaginative. The time I spent taking care of kids was a beautiful time where I was able to teach and learn from them. I think that every child has something to share, his/her own views of the world. It\'s always an adventure to get to know and understand a child\'s personality. I would be thrilled to meet you and your children. From September 2005 to September 2007 I taught sambo, which is a martial art. I taught twice a week for children aged three to ten years old. There were 8 children in each class. I taught in French, in Geneva, Switzerland. From June 2015 to July 2015 I took care of three children, aged 4, 6, and 8. I spent the majority of their day, taking care of their daily needs. I made sure they got dressed, ate, did their summer work, put away their toys, and would occasionally put them to bed. I also was in charge of daily discipline. I spoke French with them although they are more fluent in English.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 647-464-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
French
Pay Minimum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider