Diana N

I was born in UK and spent many years living in S

1

Nanny in Oakville

I was born in UK and spent many years living in S.Africa.....Lived here for over 20 years. I have loved my time with all my \"families\"As my Grand children are in S.A these children have been my little munchkins... I am a Granny,but I can still have fun,and do \'STUFF\"with the kids. Currently employed with a family with 3 children ,4 years and 9 months .moving on in November as this family are in Georgetown and I live in Oakville . Working 9 hours as day then driving is a long day, and returning there next morning! I shall miss them terribly. Would like to do 2/3 days a week or babysitting. I have excellent references available on request. I have cared for the ages as stated above.sometimes 3 at a time. Children's meal prep. Children's laundry . Tasking too /from school, activities. Feeding newborns . Caring for kids when they They are sick. Dispensing Meds. Play date supervision. Staying overnight when Mother needs break. Coping with tantrums!!! Have recently cared for 1 small boy for 11/2 years. Mum now pregnant. Mat leave from July. 2017 Looking for 3 max days from then. Available from end July 2017

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca
Phone Number 905-510-...
Postal Code L6K...
Years of Experience 17
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Language English
Days Per Week 3
Hours Per Week 24
Pay Negotiable
Maximum - $17.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Own Transportation
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider