Sarah H

I was born in Ontario, and have moved to 10 different cities in the last three years

Nanny in Nanaimo

I was born in Ontario, and have moved to 10 different cities in the last three years. I live with my older sister and my father, my mother is in Ontario with my baby brother. I love to travel, Snowboard, play soccer, really any kind of sports. I take an interest in animals, and children. Even with my young age I volunteered at the SPCA, and cared for three beautiful young girls 5 times a week. I have my first aid and cpr. I am a honest employee, reliable, open minded, experienced with people of mulch-cultural backgrounds, and best of all I am fun, and can make a fun environment for your child. I took care of my 2 year old brother for months while my mother went to work, I potty trained him, cooked for him, put him to sleep and played with him. I cared for three beautiful girls, ages 6 and 8, two twins and one older sister. I got them ready for school, and made them breakfast then walked them to school carefully and picked them up after school. I have also babysat for my neighbours and parents friends.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 250-619-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider