Jillian R

I was born and raised on a chicken farm approximately 25 min from Stratford, ON

Nanny in Embro

I was born and raised on a chicken farm approximately 25 min from Stratford, ON. Growing up, I fell in love with the outdoors and was always busy. Today, I feel like that attributes to my active lifestyle. I am a competitive hockey player and began playing at the age of 6. Throughout my years, I have been captain and assistant captain numerous times. I am a very creative person and can always think of something fun and entertaining to do. I am currently looking for a summer job as I am a university student. If you have any questions or would like more information, please contact me! I have worked with children throughout my high school career and continue to do so today. In high school, I babysat for many of the neighbourhood families for various amounts of time. At these jobs, I was required to prepare meals, play and entertain the children, bathe children and put children to bed. I babysat newborn babies to children around 10. I was always asked back to babysit at these places and employers even referred me to their friends. I also worked as an overnight camp counselor. I was in charge of a cabin of seven girls aged 5-7 and 8-10 for three and six nights respectively. I have and currently volunteer in local elementary schools.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.com
Phone Number 519-475-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider