Matthieux R

I was born and raised in a very big french family in Orleans with lots of pets

Nanny in Orleans

I was born and raised in a very big french family in Orleans with lots of pets. where Education was the most important thing, that and chores. After school I would take care of the garden and flower bed getting those weeds out by hand. what I would bring to your family is a a young loving person who loves to take of the people around him . I have a big heart for your family and your property and also your pets. I would always be available and reliable. Even if you need my help to make your day go easier or more enjoyable I can help and do all your chores. I Have taken care of Children from all age starting age of 16month child to 12 year old i respect the routine given by the parents the most amount of children ive taken care at the same time was 3, 2 little boys age of 5 and 6 and a little girl age of 7. I Change diapers, i have given baths and put them in there Pijama's and bed time depending on parents they decide what time the kids gets to stay up. For animals I respect there needs of attention or any other pets who needs there daily exercise, i do have a very big heart for every living things (except Mosquitoes) I have no alergies to animals, I have taken care of Salt water and fresh water aquariums Cats , dogs, birds, snake and everything in between. I personally owned a Lizard, 2 cats 1 Huksey dog and 2 birds with a Big Aquarium My mother is a registered nurse who worked for the Alzheimer nursing home and i have assisted her many times. i volunteered at St-Vincent Hospital for more then 3 years helping disabilities with there day to day life and also with activities

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 613-830-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Language English
French
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider