Xiao Hong(Michelle) W

I was an immigrant from China,now I am a Canadian citizen

1

Nanny in Vancouver

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I was an immigrant from China,now I am a Canadian citizen .I live in Vancouver by myself about six years, All my family members live in China.I speak English and Mandarin. I am a easygoing,honest,quick learner,hardworking,reliable,flexible, responsible person. I was a beauty saloon manager for more than ten year in China. I have experience of Babysitter Food court attendant,Cashier ,Private household cleaning , taking care seniors over the past six years in Canada.I am available anytime on weekday. I enjoy walking,dancing,reading,swimming and playing with children. Firstly,I tried hard to establish a health relationship with the child I took care . Then,I learned the child's hobbies, habits,interests and life style. Finally,I created a plan which would guide the child engaged health activities . For example: the child liked to pick up garbage on his way out,in order to change his habit,I brought some clean stuff in my bag when he tried to pick up dirty stuff I would give him my things. slowly slowly he changed his habit.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 778-822-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 1
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider