Rabul Hossain

I want to work as an au pair and housekeeper in your family.

Nanny in Abbotsford

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear Sir,i am fro Bangladesh.i was an au pair when i studied in college..Now i am teaching in a kindergarten as an English Teacher among the kids.i love them very much.i ant to work in your family as a part of you family and will do all A to Z activities in you family.please take me for the position.i am so hard working and physically fit and strongest.Sir,au pair and housekeeping job is my passion.i have 4 years working experience as an an au pair and farm house worker.sir,kindly notify m competent for this job Visa in your family.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 672-354-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hindi
Urdu
Other
Days Per Week 7
Hours Per Week 42
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $1.24
Maximum - $1.36
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training Babysitter
Personal Support Worker
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider