Carolina F

I want to be your next Nanny! in this moment i am in Europe

1

Nanny in Ottawa

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello dear family,I have experience in au pair in Sweden Stockholm with a family of 4 children 2 twin newborn and two twins 2 years when I started with I want to be part of good family values, I would be as the older sister, I am honest, sociable, tender, sensitive. I want to care for their children with affection and love, I want to make this a great experience for me and for the family that receipt. I want to be your next nanny, I want to know another country, I have good education at home, because the love of a grandmother, children, parents are important, I'm not rude, I'm not selfish, I want opportunities in my life. My experience with children began more than five years ago for my home for homeless children a program of the State of Colombia, the functions were to perform tasks with them, playing, be aware of their health and wellbeing. It was a nice, sensible, since they are children who have suffered and have had no love. Children living at home were the ages of 2-17 years. At the same time, while studying my degree in early childhood education, I also had in schools usually children 3-6 years of practice low and high strata.I look forward to hearing from you! :) my email is: mi nombre wtih letter f 54@ hotm .com Hola querida familia, tengo experiencia en au pair en Suecia Estocolmo con una familia de 4 hijos, 2 mellizas recin nacidos y dos mellizos de 2 aos, cuando empec, Quiero ser parte de los buenos valores de la familia, yo sera como la hermana mayor, soy honesta, alegre, tierna, sensible. Quiero cuidar de sus hijos con afecto y amor, quiero hacer de esto una gran experiencia para m y para la familia que recibo. Quiero ser su siguiente niera, quiero conocer otro pas, tengo una buena educacin en casa, porque el amor de una abuela, los nios, los padres son importantes, no soy grosera, yo no soy egosta, quiero oportunidades en mi vida. Mi experiencia con nios comenz hace ms de cinco aos en mi familia con nios sin hogar un programa del Estado de Colombia, las funciones eran realizar tareas con ellos, jugar, ser conscientes de su salud y bienestar. Fue agradable y sensible, ya que son los nios que han sufrido y no han tenido ningn amor. Los nios que viven en casa eran de las edades de 2-17 aos. Al mismo tiempo, mientras que el estudio de mi grado en educacin infantil, tambin tena en las escuelas por lo general los nios de 3-6 aos de prctica de bajo y alto estrato. Espero con inters escuchar de usted! :)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 555-555-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Spanish
Pay Weekly
Special Needs Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider