Alexandria A

I want to be a nanny because it is a very rewarding job and I know that I can provide excellent...

Want To Connect With Alexandria? Get Started Now


4

Nanny in Aurora

I want to be a nanny because it is a very rewarding job and I know that I can provide excellent childcare because I have years of experience and a love for children of all ages! Hello! I am from Connecticut, United States and for over five years I took care of three small children between the ages of infant to six-years-old. My schedule was part-time to full-time and very flexible as I would occasionally be called upon for over-nights and vacations. Not only did I change diapers and prepare meals, I educated and engaged the children in healthy, creative activities. We laughed, played, learned and as Mary Poppins says, we played games, all sorts. I became close with everyone in the family and although I do not work with this family anymore, we are all very close and still see each other every time I visit home. The oldest child and I are pen pals and we exchange letters and pictures on a monthly basis! The mother and I are also very close still and talk frequently to keep each other posted on all current events happening in our lives! Every time I visit home I see my family and THEIR family. I moved to San Diego, California over a year ago for a great job opportunity in Finance and throughout the year I occasionally babysat for two six-year-old twin boys. While back east this past summer, I worked as a part-time nanny for one three-year-old boy and part-time caring for my elderly father. I am recently married and will be moving to Barrie, Ontario to start my life with my husband. My schedule is flexible and salary is very negotiable.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 310-569-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider