Angie Morera

I want help you

Nanny in Toronto

hello I am new comer I arrived to Canada the 12 of December the last year and I want work and I have the skills and characteristics that you want and need. I am careful and I like working with children always guide with good values, good behavior and good reading. My English is not so good, but I understand it and I can communicate, plus I quickly learn the language and I'm ready if you want to teach Spanish to children. I live near Islington Station. I have no Canadian experience, but in my country take care of my four nephews and I help my mother with her job plus I love animals in my country and let the love of my life my dog a golden retriver of 5 years I really miss him and love him very much I also like cats. Finally I love physical activity and nature being outdoors and enjoy the scenery of this beautiful country is really nice and accommodating. In this moment I am working two days for week monday and thursday in a family where I should take care of a baby of 2 month old and I have a reference. if you require my services, I will be pleased to work with you. thank you

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-267-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Toddler
Early School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Language English
Spanish
Days Per Week 6
Hours Per Week 50
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $16.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Gardening
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Laundry
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider