Rhea B

I very much enjoy children and love spending time with them

Nanny in Regina

I very much enjoy children and love spending time with them. I\'ve worked in different situations with children whether that is with family or as a job. I\'ve also worked with children who have disabilities. Also, I have experience planning games for children so when children spend time with me they are not bored. I worked at the YMCA with children from 4 months old to 11 years old. I planned weekly programs for children aged 8-11 in groups from 2-15 children. At the YMCA I also worked Kiddie Kare. This is a service provided to parents who are working out in the gym or taking a class and want to drop their kids off with me. The kids ages ranged from small infants to 6 years old. The amount of children varied each day... Around 2-9 children at one time. For school I also spent time with a child who had a disability once a week.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider