Shannon S

I've worked with children for years

Nanny in Winnipeg

I\'ve worked with children for years. I find teaching children rewarding. I\'d love to have a meaningful part-time job. I can nanny/babysit on an occasional or regular basis. I am willing to take children to their evening activities and help around the house. My wage is negotiable. I live in Sperling, MB on Highway 3, half way between Carman and Winnipeg. I would love to work in the area or in the Southwest side of Winnipeg. Call me next time you need a trusted sitter, you and your children won\'t be disappointed! Hello, I was an Educational Assistant in the Pembina Trails School Division before going back to college. I was also a nanny for a family, with three young children, in Stonewall a few years ago. I'd love to care for your children part-time.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 204-470-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Maximum - $17.00
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider