Jessica L

I've just completed my third year at Brock University

Nanny in Sarnia

I\'ve just completed my third year at Brock University. I\'m majoring in a Health Science Honours degree. I\'m available for the entire summer while I reside at home until September 2012. I\'ve had experience babysitting children of all ages. I\'m a creative outgoing young adult. I live a very healthy active lifestyle. If you have any questions do not hesitate to ask or contact me. I have had experience with children of all ages ranging from new born to teenagers. I\'ve had experience changing dirty diapers, preparing food, cleaning up, bathing and bedtime, you name it. I\'ve grown up around a pool my entire life so swimming is not an issue. I\'ve also grown up having multiple babysitters and attended numerous day camps therefore, I have been through the experience under both circumstances.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 519-383-...
Years of Experience 9
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Occassional
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider