Camille I

I've been working seasonally with children for the past 3 years at an outdoor education camp


Nanny in Delta

I\\\\\\\'ve been working seasonally with children for the past 3 years at an outdoor education camp. I am hoping expand my childcare experiance and have a job in childcare for the fall. I have a lot of energy and I like bringing that to my work environment. I love being and playing outside, and my experiance has all been in an outdoor environment. I would love the opportunity to help with homework and other activities. I am loking forword for the opportunity to spending time with the kids for more than a short amount of time unlike in a summercamp environment. I am 19 years old and finished my first year of college, I am hoping to gather more experiance in childcare and using that experiance for a possiblity in childcare as a career. Evans Lake Summer Camp- Cabin Leader Entertain children during down time, lead hikes, lead and plan activities, supervise.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 778-908-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider