Leore T

I've been babysitting for years and have a passion for working with children

Want To Connect With Leore?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Toronto

I\'ve been babysitting for years and have a passion for working with children. I\'ve had a wide array of responsibilities, including packing and preparing meals, picking children up from schools, taking them to playground outings, watching multiple children at once, and having overnight shifts. I have experience with a hearing impaired child and have a basic knowledge of American Sign Language, along with a strong interest in Deaf culture. I also grew up with a Jewish background and am thus familiar with Kosher dietary laws. (Also able to adhere to Halal dietary laws) I have adequate knowledge of Hebrew and Italian, and a basic knowledge of Spanish. I have a very flexible schedule and am ready to learn and adjust to each family\'s particular lifestyle. I look forward to getting to know your family! I\'ve worked with as a babysitter for many years in 3 different countries. I\'ve had responsibilities including taking children on outings, picking up and bringing children to school, packing and preparing meals, and overnight shifts.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 647-467-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider