Maxine M

I've been around children all my life and I have cared for them for almost five years now

Nanny in Ottawa

I\'ve been around children all my life and I have cared for them for almost five years now. I love spending time with them and helping them with their school work. I\'m a very organized person so I\'ll be able to keep up with their schedules perfectly. Further, I am bilingual so I\'ll be able to help them learn English or french. I am willing to answer your questions, thank you. I also have been taught infant CPR from my mother who is a nurse. I\\\'ve cared for kids in six different families and the ages have varied from under three months old to nine years old. I was responsible to entertain them, feed them, help them with their homework, change them and put them to bed. I\\\'ve cared for one child aged three months and under, two children aged 2 and four, two children aged six and nine and four children aged from four till seven.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@outlook.com
Phone Number 613-804-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
French
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider