Anna Lyn C

I've been a nanny for almost 8 years


Nanny in Edmonton

I\'ve been a nanny for almost 8 years. More than 4 years in Hongkong, and 4 years here in Canada. I love taking care of kids, as if they\'re my own children. I\'m a mother of 2, since I\'m still away from them, I treat the children that I\'m taking care as if they\'re my own, not just because it\'s my job and responsibilities but it makes me feel happy to help my employers that there children are always safe. I already have an open permit, but I still want to be a nanny while waiting for my family to come and to find a future employer for my sister as well, whose currently working in Taiwan right now. I\'m good at cleaning and organizing the house. I love teaching the kids and I feel so proud every time they learn something new. With my former employer, I taught there daughter how to read and write and it\'s a very happy feeling that I\'m helping. But I\'m not good at cooking. I can help to prepare the foods like wash and cut. I can prepare simple snacks and light lunch for kids. I\'m a hardworking person and willing to learn more. I\'m honest with all my past employers. I have experienced from new born up to 11 years old children. With my previous job in BC, I help the children prepare their meals before going to school, drop off and pick them up from school. After teaching them with homework, we normally go out for them play at the park, or go to the library. Whenever I'm with them, I'm doing my best, just like a mother to them. That's why even if I'm always away with my own kids, I'm still enjoying what I do because for me, I'm helping my employer and at the same time I'm providing a better life for my family.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 587-938-...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider