Jordyn N

I've always had a passion for working with kids, and have planned my life around a career with...

Nanny in Surrey

I\'ve always had a passion for working with kids, and have planned my life around a career with children. I plan to obtain a master\'s degree in psychology, a degree in counselling, and a teaching degree from the University of Victoria. I would like to work as a child and youth counsellor or early elementary school teacher. I believe that my high energy, child at heart personality is an asset in childcare because I am able to interact and have fun with the children. At the same time, I am responsible, honest, and trustworthy and believe I would be a good match to babysit for your family. I look forward to hearing from you! For 6 years I volunteered as an assistant dance teacher for children ages 2 to 13. This then became a paid position for another year. Between two teachers we would work with 6 to 15 children at a time. I also worked at a tutoring centre with children ages 4 to 12. I have watched my family's children of various ages.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $9.00
Maximum - $15.00
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider