Jennifer C

I truly enjoy the time I spend with children, and would love to be given the opportunity to work...

5

Nanny in Brampton

I truly enjoy the time I spend with children, and would love to be given the opportunity to work with you and your family this summer! I would be able to start working with you and your family immediately-- However, as I will be returning to school I can only work until September. Looking forward to hearing from you, Jennifer Hi there, My name is Jennifer and I am a 22 year old female. I just completed my 4th year of University, and now have my Bachelor of Arts in Child and Youth Studies. Next year I will be completing my Bachelor of Education-- in hopes to be an elementary school teacher. I have extensive experience working with children as I have worked in various daycares, worked at a Montessori school, and have been a nanny for a number the past two summers. I also have a police check, and I am certified in first aid and CPR. I truly have a passion for working with children, and would love to be given this opportunity again this summer.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Spanish
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Diabetes
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider