Meghan S

I thrive in fast-paced environments, and am able to cope very well in stressful situations


Nanny in Saskatoon

I thrive in fast-paced environments, and am able to cope very well in stressful situations. I love working with children, and I feel as though I would be a great nanny for any family. I have had experience with children since the age of 10 or 11. I started out volunteering in my Church's nursery and Children's Church program, then went on to babysitting at age 13. During this time and up until the age of 19 I also babysat for my Grandma's foster children, who ranged in age from newborn to 5 years of age. When I was 16, I worked in a Quebecois daycare in Saint-Hyacinthe, QC where myself and 2 other women cared for up to 50 children at a time. When I was 19 I was a nanny for a family for 9 months. My duties included taking care of an infant, keeping the child entertained, cooking, and cleaning.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 306-880-... Confirmed
Postal Code S7M...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider