Lisa S

I thrive best when I am part of a family where I can be around kids and we can do arts and...

1

Nanny in Kelowna

I thrive best when I am part of a family where I can be around kids and we can do arts and crafts, play outside, get messy in the kitchen and have fun. But at the same time set healthy boundaries and build an environment where the child feel safe and can be themselves and learn, play and just be children. I was a Nanny for 10 years for a family with two children here in Kelowna. I took them to school, after school activities, planned play date in and out of home. Crafts and arts daily, outside activities from walking with the dog, biking and rollerblading at the beach. I cooked and cleaned and prepared lunch and supper for the children and family.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 778-363-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $21.00
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Personal Support Worker
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider