Meghan V

I thoroughly enjoy working with children and believe my vast experiences will ensure that a fun...

1

Nanny in Oakville

I thoroughly enjoy working with children and believe my vast experiences will ensure that a fun and safe environment will be provided. Special Events Facilitator for Non-Profit Organization Responsible for facilitating special events by leading and conducting hands on activities for children. Nanny Responsible for creating a safe environment while supervising two children, ages 1 and 3. Prepared educational games, crafts, and activities daily. Big Brothers Big Sisters of Halton (Homework Club Supervisor and Mentor) Responsible for the operation of a program that assists children who are experiencing academic difficulties while ensuring high school students develop skills in mentoring. Helped children in need make healthy life choices through positive mentoring relationships. Primary/Junior Elementary School Teacher I have completed two placements in a Full-Day Kindergarten Classroom and a Grade 3 Classroom. Currently, I am a full-time teacher in the United Kingdom and will be returning back to Canada on August 19th.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 905-484-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider