Laura B

I think I would be a great match for any family

Nanny in Lindsay

I think I would be a great match for any family. I love to be active, and like to keep in good shape. I cannot wait to be a nanny again. I come from a family where I only have older siblings but I have always wanted a younger brother or sister to care for and play with. I am a very diverse and open person. I enjoy playing guitar and writing little songs about the people and things around me. I come from a very musical and fun, loving family. I would love to meet you and become like another member of your family! I am a 20-year-old university student. I am currently in my third year of linguistics at McMaster. I love to learn new things and meet new people. I have had a lot of experience with taking care of children in my area. I love to plan out fun activities and day projects to keep entertained and make things interesting.. Things like crafts or a picnic! I also love to cook and bake so I would be able to prepare healthy and unique snacks. Overall, I just enjoy making the most of a day! Let me know if you have any questions or concerns. Talk soon, Laura -prepare healthy meals and snacks -play and keep children entertained -crafts, baking, cooking -practice sports -practice musical instruments -take children to school/clubs - get children ready for school -get children ready for bed

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider