Anne R

I think it is best to meet people face to face and the whole family

Want To Connect With Anne? Get Started Now

Nanny in Burlington

I am a mother of two grown girls. I am a childcare provider including special needs children or families going through trauma or illness, for more than 20 years. Anxiety seems to me. after many years of helping families out, the biggest problem for our children. I have experience in regards to helping them deal with anxiety so that they can finally start with the learning. All families and all kids are quite different. And it is quite a joy to meet and discover the unique qualities. I am located in the L7M postal code in Burlington. Dundas and Walkersline. Upper Millcroft area. Close to CRB, Florence Mearse, John Boich... I drive if you need help picking up your little one from daycare or school. Support can be provided for families with children in the Woodview learning center or the Missing Links. I think it is best to meet people face to face and the whole family. I charge $20 per hour but fees might increase to $25 in September. Flat monthly fees. Minimum 2 hours per job / day with focus on childcare rather than housekeeping. Transportation fees will be additional. I cancel transportation on bad weather. **We do not negotiate fees** Paid on the first day of the month. Small private group. Please feel free to contact me if you are looking for qualified care provider and consistency for many years to come. I am happy to provide you with references. Thank you

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 289-795-... Confirmed
Postal Code L7M...
Years of Experience 20
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 35
Pay Minimum - $22.00
Maximum - $25.00
Special Needs
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile