Daniell M

I take great pride in my work and absolutely love being a nanny

Want To Connect With Daniell?

Get Started Now

21

Nanny in Castlegar

I am located in Calgary, having troubles updating my location! Working on fixing it. I take great pride in my work, and love being a nanny! I am 26 years old and have been a nanny on for the past 6 years. 3.5 years ago I started working with a great family with 3 children and I still continue to work for them part time, but now there are 4 children. During this time i also worked with another family with two children for 1.5 years. With childcare being the priority, i also do housekeeping, laundry, driving to and from school or activities, cooking and meal prep. A bit about myself, I have two young daughters of my own aged 3 years and almost 1. I have been married for 3 years to a woman, and I feel like she is taking a lot of stress at work and would love to stay at home with the girls now while I go out and work! I have a vehicle and a drivers license. I am looking for something part time so that I can continue my 2 days with my current family. My current days are flexible so I can work with your schedule. Please don't hesitate to contact me for more information!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 587-585-...
Postal Code T2Y...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider